Borgwardstraße 4-6
28279 Bremen

Telefon: +49 (421) 8303-06
E-Mail: nl.bremen@MINI.de

  • MINI NEUWAGEN
  • MINI GEBRAUCHTWAGEN
  • MINI SERVICE
Montag – Freitag:  08:00 – 18:30 Uhr
Samstag: 09:00 – 13:00 Uhr
Sonntag: geschlossen
Montag – Freitag:  07:30 – 18:30 Uhr
Samstag: 09:00 – 13:00 Uhr
Sonntag: geschlossen
Montag – Freitag:  08:00 – 18:30 Uhr
Samstag: 09:00 – 13:00 Uhr
Sonntag: geschlossen
Montag – Freitag:  07:30 – 18:30 Uhr
Samstag: 13:00 – 17:00 Uhr
Sonntag: 10:00 – 16:00 Uhr
Tel: 0421/8303-4010
Email: Michael.Bartscher@bmw.de
Tel: 0421/8303-4310
Email: Oemer.Ruezgar@bmw.de
Tel: 0421/8303-4710
Email: Alexander.Ewert@bmw.de
Tel: 0511/6262-1110
Email: Christin.Bley@bmw.de
Tel: 0421/8303-4000
Email: Olga.Schmidt@bmw.de
Tel: 0421/8303-4316
Email: Jan-Christoph.Rabini@bmw.de
Tel: 0421/8303-4335
Email: Nina.Lesemann@MINI.de
Tel: 0421/8303-4331
Email: Marc.Lange@MINI.de
Tel: 0421/8303-4334
Email: Lena.Malth@MINI.de
Tel: 0421/8303-4662
Email: Jens.Heitmann@bmw.de
Tel: 0421/8303-4663
Email: Klaus.Rokosch@bmw.de
Tel: 0421/8303-4664
Email: Dierk.Schoof@bmw.de
Tel: 0421/8303-4665
Tel: 0421/8303-4710
Email: Alexander.Ewert@bmw.de
Tel: 0421/8303-4700
Email: Martina.Euhus@bmw.de
Tel: 0421/8303-4444
Email: Joerg.Molde@bmw.de
Tel: 0421/8303-4796
Email: Lutz.Bielenberg@bmw.de
Tel: 0421/8303-4791
Email: Oliver.Bartels@bmw.de
Tel: 0421/8303-4798
Email: Benjamin.Brandes@bmw.de
Tel: 0421/8303-4814
Email: Emrah.Goezkaya@bmw.de
Tel: 0421/8303-4796
Email: Thomas.Graczyk@MINI.de
Tel: 0421/8303-4811
Email: Ali.Hossien@bmw.de
Tel: 0421/8303-4815
Email: Sebastian.Lange@bmw.de
Tel: 0421/8303-4792
Email: Jens.Mitlehner@bmw.de
Tel: 0421/8303-4818
Email: Tobias.TR.Richter@bmw.de
Tel: 0421/8303-4828
Email: Tim-Soenke.Koester@bmw.de
Tel: 0421/8303-4830
Email: Alexander.Richter@bmw.de
Tel: 0421/8303-4131
Email: Nina.Bartels@bmw.de
Tel: 0421/8303-4060
Email: Andrea.Hein@bmw.de
Tel: 0421/8303-4804
Email: Luzie.Klementz@bmw.de
Tel: 0421/8303-4887
Email: Rojda.van-Schwamen@bmw.de
Tel: 0421/8303-4804
Email: Melanie.Waanders@bmw.de
Tel: 0421/8303-4842
Email: Stefan.Sinram@bmw.de
Tel: 0421/8303-4842
Email: Stefan.Sehn@bmw.de
Tel: 0421/8303-4842
Email: Bjoern.Lueer@bmw.de
Tel: 0421/8303-4842
Email: Alexej.Uensal@bmw.de
Tel: 0421/8303-4884
Email: Malte.Landscheidt@bmw.de
Tel: 0421/8303-4780
Email: Teile.Bremen@bmw.de
Tel: 0511/6262-2006
Email: Kirsten.Platzeck@bmw.de